The Cool Kids

30 10 2007

cool kids

First time ive heard about the cool kids was somewhere last summer.
I was in a little bodega in aruba bored as hell swerving the web for some entertainment.
So one off my people hit me up on msn with a link to some new jawns one off the songs was a cool kids song entiteld ”Flossin”.( and excuse me for typing this ) but i made audio rips off all the shit they had on their myspace and me and my ipod were happy that afternoon.

so i done did some research and read a quite intresting interview on thebrilliance.com
and peep it its a good read and while you at it check out their video.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

